Operating Hours

Dean Park Primary follows the school term-time calendar.  We are open Monday to Friday and there are two nursery sessions.

Morning       8.30am – 11:40am

Afternoon    12:20pm – 3:30pm

 

Nursery Classes
At Dean Park we offer four classes; two morning classes and two afternoon classes. We cater for 60 children in the morning session and 60 children in the afternoon session.

 

Below are the dates for 2017/18.

Autumn

Term starts Wednesday 16 August 2017

Mid-term holidays 

  • Monday 18 September 2017,  Autumn holiday
  • Monday 16 to Monday 23 October 2017,  mid term break

Term ends Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas holidays

  • Monday 25 December 2017 to Monday 8 January 2018

Spring

Term starts Tuesday 9 January 2018

Mid-term holidays

  • Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018,  mid term break

Term ends Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter holidays

  • Friday 30 March to Monday 16 April 2018

Summer

Term starts Tuesday 17 April 2018

Mid-term holidays

  • Monday 7 May 2018, May Day
  • Tuesday 8 May 2018, staff only day
  • Monday 21 May 2018, Victoria Day

Term ends Friday 29 June 2018.

Comments are closed